Business & Technology Nexus

Dave Stephens on technology and business trends

Introducing Noah Eisner

leave a comment »

Noah Eisner and I have been working together for many years now. He ran Procurement product management for me at Oracle. It's fair to say I respect and admire his work a great deal. After all, he and I co-founded Coupa.

If you're a regular reader, you'll remember I've included comments from him previously here at Procurement Central within my own posts. But Noah has a lot more to offer than a pair of double quotes allows…

So I've handed Noah his own microphone so he can post right here from time to time. I hope you enjoy his writings and opinions as much as I do.

Written by Dave Stephens

06/23/06 2:04 PM at 2:04 pm

Posted in Coupa

Leave a Reply

